Doug Husid
Director, Goulston & Storrs
Chair of the Conservancy Board

John Shea
Chief Information Officer, Eaton Vance
Vice Chair of the Conservancy Board
Chair, Development Committee

Karen Johnson
Managing Director, The Debt Exchange
Treasurer of the Conservancy Board
Chair, Finance, Audit, and Risk Management Committee
Chair, Investment Committee

Susanne Lavoie
Executive Director, Wharf District Council
Clerk of the Conservancy Board

Alli Achtmeyer
Event Stylist

Matt Conti
Portfolio Manager (Retired), Fidelity Investments
Founder, North End Boston LLC
Photographer, Matt Conti Photography

Katherine Fichter
Assistant Secretary for Policy Coordination

Conor Finley
Customer Experience Consultant
Liberty Mutual Insurance

Yvonne Garcia
Chief of Staff to CEO
State Street

Robertstone Goodridge
Community Advocate

Rosalind Gorin
President & CEO
HN Gorin

Carmine Guarino
Senior Vice President – Retail Banking
Brookline Bank

Kirsten Hoffmann
General Counsel
Beacon Capital Partners

Deniz Johnson
Founder & Principal
Pera Partners

Rebecca Lee
Chair, Real Estate Development Practice

Thomas N. O’Brien
Founding Partner and Managing Director
The HYM Investment Group

Linda See
Senior Manager

Kimberly Sherman Stamler
Related Beal

Bradley W. Snyder
Executive Managing Director
Tiger Capital Group
Chair, Nominating Committee

David Wilkinson
Managing Partner
Camber Development